The browser you are using is too old. Please upgrade your browser or download another browser like Google Chrome or Firefox.

Contact us

If you have questions regarding your stay or a request, please call us on +45 98 44 22 33 or send us an email to skagen@skagenhotel.dk

If you have questions regarding meetings, conference or group arrangements, please email us at konference@skagenhotel.dk or call us on +45 98 44 22 33 and ask for the conference coordinator.
 

WHO ARE WE

Adm. Director
Rikke Gandrup
Email: rikke.gandrup@skagenhotel.dk

Sales
Birgitte Christensen
Email: birgitte.christensen@skagenhotel.dk

Marketing
Gitte Skelly
Email: gitte.skelly@skagenhotel.dk

Front Desk Manager
Louise Krogh
Email: louise.krogh@skagenhotel.dk

Head Chef
Allan Vinter Jensen
Email: allan.vinter.jensen@skagenhotel.dk

Restaurant Manager
Lisbeth Nielsen
Email: lisbeth.nielsen@skagenhotel.dk

Matron
Lisbeth Weltz
Email: lisbeth.weltz@skagenhotel.dk

Technical Manager
Claus Rasmussen
Email: claus.rasmussen@skagenhotel.dk


COLOR HOTEL SKAGEN
Gl. landevej 39
9990 Skagen

Telefon +45 98 44 22 33
Fax +45 98 44 21 34